Loading Events

← Back to Events

XFINITY Theatre

61 Savitt Way
Hartford, CT 06120 United States

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

John Mayer

August 20 @ 7:00 PM
XFINITY Theatre, 61 Savitt Way
Hartford, CT 06120 United States
+ Google Map

Event is rain or shine. This is an All Ages event. Kickoff to Summer Sale: Select seats for participating Live Nation shows are only $20 May 2nd - May 9th, 2017. $20 price includes all service charges, facility fees, and taxes. Delivery fees are not included. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 10:00 AM TM Verified Fan Presale : Tue, 28 Feb 2017 at 09:00 AM Facebook Presale : Thu, 2 Mar 2017 at…

Find out more »

Earth, Wind & Fire

August 26 @ 8:00 PM
XFINITY Theatre, 61 Savitt Way
Hartford, CT 06120 United States
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 19 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi� Cardmember Presale : Tue, 16 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Wed, 17 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Wed, 17 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Radio Presale : Thu, 18 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Earth, Wind and Fire Fan Club Presale : Tue, 16 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Find out more »

Green Day – Revolution Radio Tour

August 29 @ 8:00 PM
XFINITY Theatre, 61 Savitt Way
Hartford, CT 06120 United States
+ Google Map

Event is rain or shine. This is an All Ages event. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Jan 2017 at 10:00 AM Fan Club Presale : Tue, 10 Jan 2017 at 10:00 AM VIP Package Presale : Thu, 12 Jan 2017 at 10:00 AM VIP Package Presale : Tue, 10 Jan 2017 at 10:00 AM VIP Package Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Jan 2017 at 10:00 AM

Find out more »
September 2017

Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows: A Brief History Of Everything Tour

September 2 @ 6:45 PM
XFINITY Theatre, 61 Savitt Way
Hartford, CT 06120 United States
+ Google Map

Event is rain or shine. This is an All Ages event. Kickoff to Summer Sale: Select seats for participating Live Nation shows are only $20 May 2nd - May 9th, 2017. $20 price includes all service charges, facility fees, and taxes. Delivery fees are not included. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 31 Mar 2017 at 10:00 AM Matchbox Twenty 2017 Tour Club Presale : Tue, 28 Mar 2017 at 10:00 AM Matchbox Twenty Tour Club Membership :…

Find out more »

Brantley Gilbert: The Devil Don’t Sleep Summer Tour

September 9 @ 7:00 PM
XFINITY Theatre, 61 Savitt Way
Hartford, CT 06120 United States
+ Google Map

Event is rain or shine. This is an All Ages event. Kickoff to Summer Sale: Select seats for participating Live Nation shows are only $20 May 2nd - May 9th, 2017. $20 price includes all service charges, facility fees, and taxes. Delivery fees are not included. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Mar 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 28 Feb 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Thu, 2 Mar 2017 at…

Find out more »

Laid Back Festival

September 23 @ 5:00 PM
XFINITY Theatre, 61 Savitt Way
Hartford, CT 06120 United States
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 13 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Wed, 14 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Wed, 14 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM Vibes Presale : Wed, 14 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM Radio Presale : Thu, 15 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM

Find out more »
+ Export Events