53.5 F
New Haven
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Advertisement
Home concert-news The Vamps announce The Cherry Blossom Tour 2021

The Vamps announce The Cherry Blossom Tour 2021

The Vamps today announce The Cherry Blossom Tour for 2021. The shows will see The Vamps perform songs from their brand new upcoming album Cherry Blossom, due for release on 16 October, alongside a selection of their greatest hits.

Fans can get access to pre-sale tickets for the tour by pre-ordering the forthcoming new album Cherry Blossom on any format from the UK official store – https://TheVamps.lnk.to/UKSt0re. Orders need to be placed before 9AM on Monday 5 October (BST) to be eligible for pre-sale access.

General tickets go on sale Thursday 8 October at 4PM, with the following pre-sales:
The Vamps Fan Pre-sale (via AXS) – Tuesday 6 October at 10AM
O2 Priority Pre-sale (All but London and Manchester) – Wednesday 7 October at 10AM
AEG Presale (via AXS) – Thursday 8 October at 10AM

VIP Tickets are only available at www.axs.com and they include: concert ticket, early entry, access to soundcheck where extra songs are performed, pre-show Q&A with The Vamps, and tour laminate.

The 2021 dates announced today are:

Monday 26 April – O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wednesday 28 April – O2 Academy Sheffield
Thursday 29 April – O2 Academy Leeds
Saturday 1 May – O2 Academy Newcastle
Sunday 2 May – O2 Academy Glasgow
Tuesday 4 May – Academy Manchester
Wednesday 5 May – O2 Academy Liverpool
Friday 7 May – O2 Academy Birmingham
Sunday 9 May – Eventim Apollo London

More tour dates around the world will be added next year.

Please go to Music-news.com Tour Tickets to read full article.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Wisconsin coach Paul Chryst says he can’t comment on QB Graham Mertz’s reported positive COVID-19 test

“The No. 1 concern for the league, and I appreciate this, was how do we best keep everyone as safe as possible regarding the...

Ole Miss coach Lane Kiffin, fined $25,000 for complaints about SEC officiating, responds with tweets about paying in pennies

“I really wish for our players, for our fans, that they could hear what I was just told,” he said. “I think they deserve...

Watch Kali Uchis Cruise Through Clouds in ‘La Luz’ Video

Kali Uchis drives through the clouds in her vivid video for “La Luz,” featuring Jhay Cortez. The clip, directed by Uchis and Lauren Dunn, opens...

Lakers, Dodgers fans helping drive uptick in LA coronavirus cases

“We’ve been seeing, first, very low case numbers a couple weeks ago and then in the last few days very high case numbers,” she...

Recent Comments

Please go to Music-news.com Tour Tickets to read full article.